RockShox Fork
20 models, 175 verified variants. Only rows checked against RockShox’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Travel | Wheel | Axle | Steerer | Minimum front rotor | Maximum front rotor | Brake mount | Maximum tire | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RockShox 35 | 2 | 130 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 2 variants); 150 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 2 variants) | Built for a 29" wheel | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 180 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | not stated | $483.00 |
| RockShox 35 Gold | 2 | 140 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 2 variants); 160 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 2 variants) | Built for a 29" wheel | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | not stated | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | not stated | $400.00 to $420.00 |
| RockShox 35 Silver TurnKey 140 | 1 | 140 mm of travel (maker-stated) | Built for a 29" wheel | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 180 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | Tire up to 2.8" (maker-stated maximum) | $320.00 |
| RockShox BoXXer | 20 | 200 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 8 of 20 variants); 180 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 6 of 20 variants); 190 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 6 of 20 variants) | Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 10 of 20 variants); Built for a 29" wheel (on 10 of 20 variants) | Front axle 20x110 Boost (DH) | Straight 1.125 (dual-crown) | Front rotor no smaller than 200 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | not stated | $1,299.00 to $2,099.00 |
| RockShox Domain Gold | 12 | 160 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 4 of 12 variants); 170 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 3 of 12 variants); 180 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 3 of 12 variants); 150 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 2 of 12 variants) | Built for a 29" wheel (on 7 of 12 variants); Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 5 of 12 variants) | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 200 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | Tire up to 3.19" (maker-stated maximum) (on 4 of 12 variants) | $579.00 to $639.00 |
| RockShox Judy | 4 | 100 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 2 of 4 variants); 110 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 4 variants); 130 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 4 variants) | Built for a 29" wheel | Front axle 9x100-qr (on 2 of 4 variants); Front axle Boost 15x110 (on 2 of 4 variants) | Straight 1.125 (single-crown) (on 2 of 4 variants); Tapered (1.5-1.125) (on 2 of 4 variants) | Front rotor no smaller than 160 mm | Front rotor up to 185 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | not stated | $220.00 to $280.00 |
| RockShox Judy TK (100, QR, Coil) | 1 | 100 mm of travel (maker-stated) | Built for a 29" wheel | Front axle 9x100-qr | Straight 1.125 (single-crown) | Front rotor no smaller than 160 mm | Front rotor up to 185 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | not stated | $230.00 |
| RockShox Judy Gold RL 120 | 1 | 120 mm of travel (maker-stated) | Built for a 29" wheel | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 160 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | Tire up to 2.8" (maker-stated maximum) | $409.00 |
| RockShox Lyrik | 39 | 140 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 12 of 39 variants); 150 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 12 of 39 variants); 160 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 12 of 39 variants); 170 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 3 of 39 variants) | Built for a 29" wheel (on 21 of 39 variants); Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 18 of 39 variants) | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 180 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | Tire up to 3.19" (maker-stated maximum) (on 5 of 39 variants) | $499.00 to $1,699.00 |
| RockShox Pike | 25 | 130 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 10 of 25 variants); 140 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 10 of 25 variants); 120 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 5 of 25 variants) | Built for a 29" wheel (on 13 of 25 variants); Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 12 of 25 variants) | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 180 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | Tire up to 3.19" (maker-stated maximum) (on 5 of 25 variants) | $749.00 to $1,649.00 |
| RockShox Pike DJ | 1 | 100 mm of travel (maker-stated) | Built for a 26" wheel | Front axle 15x100 (non-Boost) | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 160 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | not stated | $999.00 |
| RockShox Psylo | 6 | 140 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 2 of 6 variants); 160 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 2 of 6 variants); 130 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 6 variants); 150 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 6 variants) | Built for a 29" wheel | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 180 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | not stated | $459.00 to $539.00 |
| RockShox Psylo Gold RC (275, 150) | 1 | 150 mm of travel (maker-stated) | Built for a 27.5" wheel | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | not stated | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | not stated | $599.00 |
| RockShox Reckon RL Silver (140) | 1 | 140 mm of travel (maker-stated) | Built for a 29" wheel | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | not stated | Front rotor up to 203 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | not stated | $320.00 |
| RockShox Recon Gold RL 120 | 1 | 120 mm of travel (maker-stated) | Built for a 29" wheel | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 160 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | Tire up to 3.19" (maker-stated maximum) | $280.00 |
| RockShox Revelation RC | 2 | 130 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 2 variants); 140 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 2 variants) | Built for a 29" wheel | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 180 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | Tire up to 3.19" (maker-stated maximum) | $560.00 to $590.00 |
| RockShox SID | 12 | 110 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 6 of 12 variants); 120 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 5 of 12 variants); 100 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 12 variants) | Built for a 29" wheel | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 180 mm (on 9 of 12 variants) | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | Tire up to 2.6" (maker-stated maximum) (on 5 of 12 variants); Tire up to 2.4" (maker-stated maximum) (on 1 of 12 variants) | $450.00 to $1,599.00 |
| RockShox SID SL | 6 | 100 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 3 of 6 variants); 110 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 3 of 6 variants) | Built for a 29" wheel | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 160 mm | Front rotor up to 200 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | Tire up to 2.44" (maker-stated maximum) (on 4 of 6 variants) | $759.00 to $1,499.00 |
| RockShox Yari RC | 3 | 150 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 3 variants); 160 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 3 variants); 170 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 3 variants) | Built for a 29" wheel (on 2 of 3 variants); Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 1 of 3 variants) | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 160 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | not stated | $699.00 |
| RockShox ZEB | 35 | Ranges from 150 mm of travel (maker-stated) to 190 mm of travel (maker-stated) (5 distinct values, across 35 of 35 variants) | Built for a 29" wheel (on 23 of 35 variants); Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 12 of 35 variants) | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 200 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | Tire up to 3.19" (maker-stated maximum) (on 1 of 35 variants) | $739.00 to $1,799.00 |
Source for every row: RockShox’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-10 and 2026-09-23.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.