SRAM Front Rotor
3 models, 27 verified variants. Only rows checked against SRAM’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Size | Mount | Thickness | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SRAM CenterLine | 15 | Ranges from 140 mm rotor to 220 mm rotor (6 distinct values, across 15 of 15 variants) | 6-bolt (on 9 of 15 variants); Center Lock (on 6 of 15 variants) | not stated | $40.00 to $82.00 |
| SRAM G2 CleanSweep | 4 | 140 mm rotor (on 1 of 4 variants); 160 mm rotor (on 1 of 4 variants); 180 mm rotor (on 1 of 4 variants); 200 mm rotor (on 1 of 4 variants) | 6-bolt | not stated | $45.00 to $48.00 |
| SRAM HS2 | 8 | 160 mm rotor (on 2 of 8 variants); 180 mm rotor (on 2 of 8 variants); 200 mm rotor (on 2 of 8 variants); 220 mm rotor (on 2 of 8 variants) | Center Lock (on 4 of 8 variants); 6-bolt (on 4 of 8 variants) | 2 mm (on 7 of 8 variants) | $50.00 to $60.00 |
Source for every row: SRAM’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-16 and 2026-09-09.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.