Chromag Saddle
10 models, 10 verified variants. Only rows checked against Chromag’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it. 10 models here have one variant, nothing from the checker, so no page of its own; the name opens the builder instead.
| Model | Variants | Width | Length | Rail material | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chromag Juniper | 1 | 141 mm | 269 mm | cromoly rails | $94.00 |
| Chromag Lift | 1 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $110.00 |
| Chromag Limber | 1 | 146 mm | 260 mm | cromoly rails | $110.00 |
| Chromag Lynx DT | 1 | 135 mm | 280 mm | cromoly rails | $86.00 |
| Chromag Mood DT | 1 | 135 mm | 280 mm | cromoly rails | $88.00 |
| Chromag Overture | 1 | not stated | not stated | cromoly rails | $83.00 |
| Chromag Overture LTD | 1 | not stated | not stated | cromoly rails | $90.00 |
| Chromag Trailmaster DT | 1 | 140 mm | 280 mm | cromoly rails | $99.00 |
| Chromag Trailmaster | 1 | 140 mm | 284 mm | cromoly rails | $99.00 |
| Chromag Trailmaster LTD | 1 | 140 mm | 284 mm | cromoly rails | $160.00 |
Source for every row: Chromag’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-28 and 2026-09-07.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.