Ergon Grips
10 models, 23 verified variants. Only rows checked against Ergon’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it. 3 models here have one variant, nothing from the checker, so no page of its own; the name opens the builder instead.
| Model | Variants | Outer diameter | Length | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ergon GA20 | 1 | not stated | not stated | $34.95 |
| Ergon GA2 | 2 | not stated | 136 mm (on 1 of 2 variants) | $34.95 |
| Ergon GA3 | 2 | 30 mm (on 1 of 2 variants) | not stated | $34.95 to $39.95 |
| Ergon GD1 Evo | 4 | 30 mm (on 2 of 4 variants); 32 mm (on 1 of 4 variants) | 144 mm (on 3 of 4 variants) | $34.95 to $44.95 |
| Ergon GDH | 4 | 30 mm (on 1 of 4 variants); 32 mm (on 1 of 4 variants); 34 mm (on 1 of 4 variants) | not stated | $44.95 to $49.95 |
| Ergon GE10 Evo | 1 | not stated | not stated | $39.95 |
| Ergon GE1 Evo | 4 | 30 mm (on 1 of 4 variants); 32 mm (on 1 of 4 variants) | 135 mm (on 2 of 4 variants) | $39.95 to $44.95 |
| Ergon GFR1 | 1 | not stated | not stated | $39.95 |
| Ergon GS1 Evo | 2 | 33 mm (on 1 of 2 variants) | not stated | $39.95 |
| Ergon GXR | 2 | 30 mm (on 1 of 2 variants) | not stated | $28.07 |
Source for every row: Ergon’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-14 and 2026-09-08.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.