Cotic Frame
3 models, 3 verified variants. Only rows checked against Cotic’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Wheel configs | Travel | Shock eye | Shock stroke | Shock mount | Maximum fork travel | Minimum fork travel | Design fork travel | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cotic BFe | 1 | Frame takes 29" and 29"/27.5" wheels | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Approved for a fork up to 160 mm of travel | Approved for a fork down to 120 mm of travel | Maker-stated design fork travel 140 mm | $831.00 |
| Cotic Jeht | 1 | Frame takes 29"/27.5" wheels | Frame travel 150 mm (maker-stated) | Shock eye-to-eye 185 mm | 55 mm | Trunnion | Approved for a fork up to 160 mm of travel | Approved for a fork down to 150 mm of travel | not stated | $3,839.00 |
| Cotic Solaris | 1 | Frame takes 29" wheels | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Approved for a fork up to 130 mm of travel | Approved for a fork down to 100 mm of travel | not stated | $1,550.00 |
Source for every row: Cotic’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-10 and 2026-07-17.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.