Formula Fork
3 models, 39 verified variants. Only rows checked against Formula’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Travel | Wheel | Axle | Steerer | Minimum front rotor | Maximum front rotor | Brake mount | Maximum tire | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Formula Belva | 4 | 170 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 2 of 4 variants); 180 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 2 of 4 variants) | Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 2 of 4 variants); Built for a 29" wheel (on 2 of 4 variants) | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 160 mm | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | Tire up to 2.5" (maker-stated maximum) (on 2 of 4 variants); Tire up to 3" (maker-stated maximum) (on 2 of 4 variants) | $1,250.00 |
| Formula Nero | 6 | 200 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 4 of 6 variants); 180 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 6 variants); 190 mm of travel (maker-stated) (on 1 of 6 variants) | Built for a 29" wheel (on 4 of 6 variants); Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 2 of 6 variants) | Front axle 20x110 Boost (DH) | Straight 1.125 (dual-crown) | not stated | Front rotor up to 203 mm (maker-stated maximum) (on 4 of 6 variants); Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) (on 2 of 6 variants) | Post mount | not stated | $1,650.00 to $2,050.00 |
| Formula Selva S 160 | 29 | Ranges from 120 mm of travel (maker-stated) to 180 mm of travel (maker-stated) (7 distinct values, across 29 of 29 variants) | Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 15 of 29 variants); Built for a 29" wheel (on 14 of 29 variants) | Front axle Boost 15x110 | Tapered (1.5-1.125) | Front rotor no smaller than 160 mm (on 23 of 29 variants); Front rotor no smaller than 180 mm (on 6 of 29 variants) | Front rotor up to 220 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Post mount | Tire up to 2.5" (maker-stated maximum) (on 3 of 29 variants); Tire up to 3" (maker-stated maximum) (on 3 of 29 variants) | $850.00 to $1,250.00 |
Source for every row: Formula’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-11 and 2026-09-07.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.