Funn Chain Guide
4 models, 10 verified variants. Only rows checked against Funn’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it. 1 model here has one variant, nothing from the checker, so no page of its own; the name opens the builder instead.
| Model | Variants | Mount | Mount alts | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Funn Zippa LG Chain Guide | 1 | ISCG-05 | not stated | $70.00 |
| Funn Zippa AM Chain Guide | 2 | BB shell (on 1 of 2 variants); ISCG-05 (on 1 of 2 variants) | Mount alts: BB shell (on 1 of 2 variants) | $110.00 |
| Funn Zippa DH Chain Guide | 2 | BB shell (on 1 of 2 variants); ISCG-05 (on 1 of 2 variants) | Mount alts: BB shell (on 1 of 2 variants) | $125.00 |
| Funn Zippa Lite | 5 | ISCG-05 (on 2 of 5 variants); BB shell (on 1 of 5 variants); Shimano D-type (on 1 of 5 variants); E-type (on 1 of 5 variants) | not stated | $32.90 to $43.90 |
Source for every row: Funn’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-09-02 and 2026-09-04.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.