Smith Helmet
9 models, 9 verified variants. Only rows checked against Smith’s own page are listed; each links into the Rider kit builder.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Certs | Rotational | Type | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Smith Convoy MIPS | 1 | Certifications the maker states: cpsc and en1078 | Protection mips | half-shell | $85.00 |
| Smith Engage MIPS | 1 | not stated | Protection mips | half-shell | $150.00 |
| Smith Forefront 2 MIPS | 1 | Certifications the maker states: cpsc and en1078 | Protection mips | half-shell | $270.00 |
| Smith Forefront 3 MIPS | 1 | not stated | Protection mips | half-shell | $300.00 |
| Smith Hardline Carbon MIPS | 1 | Certifications the maker states: cpsc, en1078 and astm-f1952 | Protection mips | full-face | $600.00 |
| Smith Hardline MIPS | 1 | Certifications the maker states: cpsc, en1078 and astm-f1952 | Protection mips | full-face | $450.00 |
| Smith Mainline MIPS | 1 | Certifications the maker states: cpsc, en1078 and astm-f1952 | Protection mips | full-face | $350.00 |
| Smith Payroll MIPS | 1 | not stated | Protection mips | half-shell | $230.00 |
| Smith Session MIPS | 1 | Certifications the maker states: cpsc and en1078 | Protection mips | half-shell | $200.00 |
Source for every row: Smith’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-14 and 2026-08-21.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.