Lazer Helmet
4 models, 4 verified variants. Only rows checked against Lazer’s own page are listed; each links into the Rider kit builder.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Type | Certs | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lazer Cage KinetiCore | 1 | full-face | not stated | $280.00 |
| Lazer Coyote KinetiCore | 1 | half-shell | not stated | $150.00 |
| Lazer Impala KinetiCore | 1 | half-shell | not stated | $130.00 |
| Lazer Jackal KinetiCore | 1 | half-shell | Certifications the maker states: cpsc and en1078 | $159.99 |
Source for every row: Lazer’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-16 and 2026-07-23.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.