Kali Protectives Helmet
5 models, 5 verified variants. Only rows checked against Kali Protectives’s own page are listed; each links into the Rider kit builder.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Certs | Type | Rotational | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kali Protectives Chakra Solo | 1 | Certifications the maker states: cpsc and en1078 | half-shell | not stated | $50.00 |
| Kali Protectives DH Invader | 1 | Certifications the maker states: cpsc, en1078 and astm-f1952 | full-face | Protection rheon | $290.00 |
| Kali Protectives Interceptor 2.0 | 1 | Certifications the maker states: cpsc and en1078 | half-shell | Protection rheon | $200.00 |
| Kali Protectives Maya 3.0 | 1 | Certifications the maker states: cpsc and en1078 | half-shell | not stated | $110.00 |
| Kali Protectives OF Invader | 1 | Certifications the maker states: cpsc and en1078 | half-shell | Protection rheon | $250.00 |
Source for every row: Kali Protectives’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-14 and 2026-07-19.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.