FSA Crankset
4 models, 5 verified variants. Only rows checked against FSA’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Bottom bracket | Chainline | Chainrings | Ring | Speeds | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FSA Gossamer Pro Modular AGX+ 2x | 1 | Bottom-bracket interface 30 mm spindle | 47 mm | 2x chainrings | Chainring 48 teeth | 11-speed (rear index count the maker rates it for) | $187.00 |
| FSA Gossamer Pro AGX BB386EVO Crankset (30/46T) | 1 | Bottom-bracket interface 30 mm spindle | not stated | 2x chainrings | Chainring 46 teeth | 11-speed (rear index count the maker rates it for) | $216.00 |
| FSA Omega AGX 386EVO Crankset | 1 | Bottom-bracket interface 30 mm spindle | 45 mm | 2x chainrings | Chainring 46 teeth | 11-speed (rear index count the maker rates it for) | $164.00 |
| FSA SL-K Light Direct Mount | 2 | Bottom-bracket interface 30 mm spindle | not stated | 1x chainring (on 1 of 2 variants); 2x chainrings (on 1 of 2 variants) | Chainring 40 teeth (on 1 of 2 variants); Chainring 46 teeth (on 1 of 2 variants) | 12-speed (rear index count the maker rates it for) | $566.00 |
Source for every row: FSA’s own product pages, last checked on 2026-09-08.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.